A new chapter…

That’s probably the most cliche title I could’ve chosen for this entry but I think it’s allowed every now and then right? No, my professors are probably rolling their eyes (as if they’d ever read this blog, ha!) but I digress. It’s been about a month since I’ve been done with school now. It still doesn’t really seem real, I feel like I’m on a prolonged winter break or something. But anyway this is my new blog. I am going to discuss my struggles with adjusting into being a real adult and dealing with the fact that I’m no longer forced to read a couple novels a week, unless I choose to. Yay!

Leave a Reply

